Those Prolific Pornographers

The various artists that make up The New Pornographers are nothing if not prolific. Dan Bejar is seemingly releasing like two albums every year, in one form or another. Neko Case has her latest solo record slated for an early 2009 release, and so does front man AC Newman.

Here is a beautiful tune off of Newman's new 'Get Guilty', out January 20th I believe.

* AC Newman - 'There Are Maybe Ten Or Twelve' MP3

0 Response to "Those Prolific Pornographers"